منطقة تابعة

لماذا يجب علي شراء قوة التجزئة في سوق التعدين Asic?

بفضل بعض الشراكات الرائعة التي أقمناها مع منتجي الأجهزة, بالإضافة إلى مشترياتنا على نطاق واسع, نحصل على أسعار أفضل على التكنولوجيا المستخدمة لدينا. هذا يعني أننا نشتري الأجهزة بسعر أرخص من سعر السوق. ما له أهمية كبيرة أيضا, النظر في تكاليف الصيانة, هو تخزين عمال المناجم: لدينا العديد من المزارع حول العالم, وتم اختيار كل موقع لتلبية معيارين مهمين: إمداد كهرباء رخيص وقليل أو لا حاجة للتبريد.

هناك الكثير من الجمال في شراء وإنشاء عمليات التعدين الخاصة بك, نحن نعلم ذلك. لكن إنشاء منصات التعدين مخصص لأولئك الفنيين المهرة, يمكن أن يحل المضاعفات الصعبة, ونرى بشكل عام المتعة في الحفاظ على بناء معقد. التعدين السحابي مخصص لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الاستفادة من تعدين العملات الرقمية دون صيانة أي معدات تعدين. بالنسبة لمعظم الناس هذه مزعجة, صعوبات لا داعي لها, وحلنا يستهدفهم بالضبط.

هناك الكثير ممن يخبروننا أنه يمكنهم الحصول على أسعار أرخص بأنفسهم وفقًا لحساباتهم. ومع ذلك, اتضح دائمًا أنهم نسوا واحدًا أو أكثر من التكاليف المذكورة أعلاه. قمنا بحساباتنا, ونعتقد أنه من المستحيل الحصول على أداء تعدين أفضل على نطاق أصغر, في المنزل وحدك. ألق نظرة على عروض قوة التجزئة وابدأ التعدين السحابي اليوم.

50000+ ثقة العملاء,ابدأ بتعدين عملتك المشفرة المفضلة اليوم!

جميع الخطط مدفوعة لمرة واحدة (الرسوم المقدمة) لكامل مدة العقد ولا تستند إلى نموذج اشتراك شهري.

شروط العمولة لسوق Asic Miner.

  • 10% عمولة على اشتراك Asic Miner
  • تعتمد العمولات على صافي المبيعات, بعد تكاليف المعاملة والمبالغ المستردة
  • يتم النظر في الإحالات للحصول على ائتمان فقط إذا تم البيع داخل 30 أيام من استخدام رابط الإحالة
  • يتم دفع العمولات للأول 400 أيام الاشتراك
  • لا يُسمح بالتسجيل كشركة تابعة من أجل الحصول على اشتراك لنفسك فقط
  • لا يُسمح بالترويج لسوق Asic Miner بطريقة غير أخلاقية أو بطريقة قد تضر بالسمعة الجيدة لسوق Asic Miner Market
  • نحتفظ بالحق في إنهاء أي حساب تابع لا يتوافق مع البنود والشروط المذكورة أعلاه

لا توجد منتجات
X

Affiliate Area

Why should I purchase hash power at Asic miner Market?

Thanks to some great partnerships we have established with hardware producers, as well as to our large scale purchases, we get better prices on our employed technology. This means we buy the hardware cheaper than the market price. What also bears great importance, considering the maintenance costs, is the storage of the miners: we have several farms around the globe, and each location was chosen to fulfill two important criteria: cheap electricity supply and little or no need for cooling.

There is much beauty in purchasing and setting up your own mining operation, we know that. But setting up mining rigs are for those who are skilled technicians, can solve tricky complications, and generally see the fun in maintaining a complex construction. Cloud mining is for those who want to have the benefits of cryptocurrency mining without maintaining any mining equipment. For most people these are annoying, unnecessary difficulties, and our solution is targeted exactly at them.

There are many who tell us that they can mine cheaper by themselves according to their calculations. However, it always turned out that they forgot about one or more of the above-listed costs. We did our calculations, and we think it’s impossible to have better mining performance on a smaller scale, at home and by yourself. Take a look at our hash power offerings and start cloud mining today.

50000+ customers’ trust,start mining your favorite cryptocurrency today!

All plans are one-time payments (upfront fee) for the entire contract duration and are not based on a monthly subscription model.

Commission Terms for Asic Miner Market.

  • 10% commission for an Asic Miner Subscription
  • Commissions are based on Net Sales, after transaction costs and refunds
  • Referrals are only considered for credit if a sale is made within 30 days from using the referral link
  • Commissions are paid for the first 400 days of a subscription
  • It’s not allowed to sign up as an affiliate in order to only to get a subscription for yourself
  • It’s not allowed to promote Asic Miner Market in an unethical way or in a way that could harm the good reputation of Asic Miner Market
  • We reserve the rights to terminate any affiliate account that doesn’t comply with the terms and conditions above

There are no products
X