جميع الخطط مدفوعة لمرة واحدة (الرسوم المقدمة) لكامل مدة العقد ولا تستند إلى نموذج اشتراك شهري.

معلومات العقد

استضافة تعدين البيتكوين

Bitcoin هو أول مصدر مفتوح, العملة المشفرة اللامركزية والأكثر شهرة حاليًا. يتم تعدين البيتكوين باستخدام أجهزة ASIC المتخصصة باستخدام خوارزمية SHA-256. يمكنك تعدين البيتكوين والبيتكوين كاش محليًا. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على Litecoin, اندفاع, Zcash والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لمخرجاتك باستخدام ميزة AUTO-Mining Allocation في لوحة القيادة الخاصة بنا.

 مدة العقد

24 أشهر من وقت التشغيل المضمون

سوف تتلقى دائمًا ناتج التعدين الكامل طوال وقت التشغيل حيث لا توجد رسوم صيانة متضمنة في خطة التعدين هذه.

مخرجات التعدين اليومية متغيرة ويتم تحديدها بواسطة عاملين: صعوبة التعدين, والتكنولوجيا المستخدمة في التعدين. بينما العامل الأول لا يمكن التنبؤ به ولا نستطيع السيطرة عليه, ننشر دائمًا أحدث تقنيات التعدين, ونبذل قصارى جهدنا للحفاظ على عمل مراكز البيانات لدينا بأقصى طاقتها لك. يمكنك العثور على مزيد من المعلومات المتعمقة في مركز خدمة العملاء لدينا.

 رسوم الصيانة

لا توجد رسوم صيانة متضمنة في خطة التعدين هذه. تكلفتك الوحيدة هي ما تدفعه مقابل قوة التجزئة (السعر الأولي عند الشراء). لا توجد رسوم أخرى يجب مراعاتها عند حساب أداء خطة التعدين هذه. لاتخاذ قرار مستنير, يمكنك الاطلاع على البرنامج التعليمي لتقدير الأداء.


مخطط مقارنة بين تكلفة التعدين وفوائده من Bitcoin

مخطط لمقارنة تكاليف وفوائد امتلاك أجهزتك الخاصة بعقد مع Asicminermarket

تكاليف عقد مع Asicminermarket - التجزئة السحابية التكاليف والعوامل الخارجية لامتلاك أجهزتك الخاصة
سعر شراء العقد لمرة واحدة ✓ ✗ سعر الجهاز
لا توجد رسوم إضافية  ✗ تكاليف الشحن
لا توجد رسوم إضافية  التكاليف الجمركية المحتملة
أفضل أسعار كهرباء ممكنة. ✓  ارتفاع معدلات الكهرباء عادة
تبدأ التعدين على الفور!                                                                                                                          ✓  ✗ في انتظار التسليم - تخسر أيامًا,حتى أسابيع من التعدين, والجهاز الذي اشتريته يفقد بالفعل قيمته
نحن نضمن 100% الجهوزية وتغطية أوقات تعطل النظام باستخدام عمال المناجم لدينا. ✓  ✗ ضياع وقت التعدين بسبب تعطل النظام
لا توجد رسوم إضافية  تكلفة المعدات الإضافية
لا توجد رسوم إضافية  استهلاك الكهرباء للأجهزة الإضافية
لا توجد رسوم إضافية  تكلفة التبريد
الأجهزة في موقع بعيد, أنت معفى من الحرارة الزائدة ✓  ✗ الحرارة الزائدة
الأجهزة في موقع بعيد, لا داعي للتعامل مع الضوضاء العالية ✓  ✗ ضوضاء عالية

All plans are one-time payments (upfront fee) for the entire contract duration and are not based on a monthly subscription model.

Contract information

Bitcoin Mining Hosting

Bitcoin is the first open-source, decentralized and currently most popular cryptocurrency. Bitcoin mining is done with specialized ASIC-Hardware utilizing the SHA-256 algorithm. You can mine Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash natively. You can also receive Litecoin, Dash, Zcash and other cryptocurrencies for your output using the AUTO-Mining Allocation feature in our Dashboard.

 Contract Term

24 months of guaranteed runtime

You will always receive the full mining output for the entire runtime as there is no Maintenance Fee involved in this mining plan.

The daily mining outputs are variable and are determined by two factors: the mining difficulty, and the technology used for mining. While the first factor is unpredictable and we can not control it, we always deploy state of the art mining technology, and do our best to keep our data centers running at their maximum capability for you. You can find more in-depth information in our Customer Service Center.

 Maintenance fee

There is no Maintenance Fee involved in this mining plan. Your only cost is what you pay for the hashpower (the initial price at purchase). There are no other fees to consider when calculating the performance of this mining plan. To make a well informed decision, you can check out our Performance Estimation Tutorial.


Bitcoin Mining Cost and Benefits Comparison Chart

A chart to compare the costs and benefits of having your own hardware to having a contract with Asicminermarket

Costs of a contract with Asicminermarket cloud-hash Costs and externalities of having your own hardware
One-time price of purchasing the contract                                                                                                    ✓ ✗           Price of the hardware
No extra fee                                                                                                                                                                ✓  ✗          Shipping costs
No extra fee                                                                                                                                                                ✓  ✗          Possible customs costs
Best electricity rates possible.                                                                                                                            ✓  ✗          Usually high electricity rates
You start mining immediately!                                                                                                                          ✓  ✗          Waiting for delivery – you are losing days,even weeks of mining time, and your purchased hardware is already   losing its value
We guarantee 100% uptime and cover system downtimes by using our own miners.                 ✓  ✗          Loss of mining time due to system downtimes
No extra fee                                                                                                                                                                ✓  ✗          Cost of additional equipment
No extra fee                                                                                                                                                                ✓  ✗          Electricity consumption of additional equipment
No extra fee                                                                                                                                                                ✓  ✗          Cost of cooling
Hardware is at a remote location, you are exempt from excessive heat                                           ✓  ✗          Excessive heat
Hardware is at a remote location, you don’t have to deal with loud noise                                       ✓  ✗          Loud noise